Member list

  Name Institution/organisation Email Bio
1. Douglas Briton Freelance expedition leader [email protected] Douglas Briton
2. Ashley Hardwell Leeds Beckett University [email protected] Ashley Hardwell
3. Arild Rokenes Uit- Arctic University of Norway [email protected] Arild Rokenes
4.  Mairead McEntee Ulster University [email protected] Mairead McEntee
5. Mark Hickman University of Central Lancashire [email protected] Mark Hickman
6. Rob Burton Southampton Solent University [email protected] Rob Burton
7. Lázaro Mediavilla Saldaña Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain [email protected] Lázaro Mediavilla
8. Tove I. Dahl UiT The Arctic University of Norway [email protected] Tove I. Dahl
9. Jasmine Goodnow Western Washington University [email protected] Jasmine Goodnow
10. Sven Gross Harz University [email protected] Sven Gross
11. Nigel Dykes University of Cumbria [email protected] Nigel Dykes
12. Paul Beedie University of Bedfordshire [email protected] Paul Beedie
13. Jesús Sáez Padilla Universidad de Huelva [email protected] Jesús Sáez Padilla
14. Steve Taylor CRTR, University of the Highlands and Islands [email protected] Steve Taylor
15. Syamsul Herman Faculty of Forestry, University Putra Malaysia [email protected] Syamsul Herman
16. Maxwell A. Ayamba Sheffield Hallam University [email protected] Maxwell A. Ayamba
17. Nick Chater Waiariki Institute of Technology [email protected] Nick Chater
18. Pedro Bento Instituto Politécnico de Beja [email protected] Pedro Bento
19. Kate Russo Independent Researcher [email protected] Kate Russo
20. Anna Thompson Centre for Recreation Research, University of Otago [email protected] AnnaThomson
21. Joel Pereira Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo [email protected] Joel Pereira
22. Melissa J Lötter  Tshwane University of Technology  [email protected] Melissa Lötter
23. David Gallagher Independent researcher (CognitvExplorer) [email protected] Dave Gallagher
24. Trent Gable Director at Indiana Tech [email protected] Trent Gable
25. Tina Irving Independent researcher [email protected] Tina Irving
26. Chris Botes  Knysna Adventures [email protected] Chris Botes