Member list

Name Institution/organisation Email Bio
1. Douglas Briton Freelance expedition leader douglas_briton@yahoo.co.uk Douglas Briton
2. Ashley Hardwell Leeds Beckett University A.G.Hardwell@leedsbeckett.ac.uk Ashley Hardwell
3. Arild Rokenes Uit- Arctic University of Norway arild.rokenes@uit.no Arild Rokenes
4.  Mairead McEntee Ulster University m.mcentee@ulster.ac.uk Mairead McEntee
5. Mark Hickman University of Central Lancashire mthickman@uclan.ac.uk Mark Hickman
6. Rob Burton Southampton Solent University robert.burton@solent.ac.uk Rob Burton
7. Lázaro Mediavilla Saldaña Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain lazaro.mediavilla@upm.es Lázaro Mediavilla
8. Tove I. Dahl UiT The Arctic University of Norway tove.dahl@uit.no Tove I. Dahl
9. Jasmine Goodnow Western Washington University jasminegoodnow@wwu.edu Jasmine Goodnow
10. Sven Gross Harz University sgross@hs-harz.de Sven Gross
11. Nigel Dykes University of Cumbria nigel.dykes@cumbria.ac.uk Nigel Dykes
12. Paul Beedie University of Bedfordshire paul.beedie@beds.ac.uk Paul Beedie
13. Jesús Sáez Padilla Universidad de Huelva jesus.saez@dempc.uhu.es Jesús Sáez Padilla
14. Steve Taylor CRTR, University of the Highlands and Islands steve.taylor.whc@uhi.ac.uk Steve Taylor
15. Syamsul Herman Faculty of Forestry, University Putra Malaysia syamsulherman@gmail.com Syamsul Herman
16. Maxwell A. Ayamba Sheffield Hallam University m.ayamba@shu.ac.uk Maxwell A. Ayamba
17. Nick Chater Waiariki Institute of Technology nick.chater@waiariki.ac.nz Nick Chater
 18. Pedro Bento Instituto Politécnico de Beja pbento@ipbeja.pt Pedro Bento
 19. Kate Russo Independent Researcher umbraphillia@gmail.com Kate Russo
 20. Anna Thompson Centre for Recreation Research, University of Otago anna.thompson@otago.ac.nz AnnaThomson
 21. Joel Pereira Polytechnic Institute of Viana do Castelo joelpereira@esdl.ipvc.pt Joel Pereira